Latest Products http://www.srikanchiandco.in Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.srikanchiandco.in Indian Spices http://www.srikanchiandco.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are known for their unique taste and aroma and the flavour they give food. We are a trusted and reputed supplier of these spices. We obtain them from leading farms and then package them hygienically. Black Cardamom Seeds http://www.srikanchiandco.in/black-cardamom-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom seeds are widely used to add flavour and taste to food.  Black Cardamom Seeds are usually high in demand. These are used to treat various gum related diseases and also reduce pain during cavities. We supply these in bulk and medium sized quantities to all our customers. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.srikanchiandco.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds are known for their outstanding medicinal properties in treating diseases including cold and cough. They are also used widely in many dishes to add a unique and addictive flavour to it. We supply nothing less of the best quality of pepper seeds at affordable rates. Coriander Seeds http://www.srikanchiandco.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is a plant which is used in garnishing food and also for medicinal uses. Coriander Seeds are used for various medicinal purposes in home remedies. They are also known to flush out toxins from the human body. If you are looking to order in large quantities, we would be delighted to cater to your orders. Herbs http://www.srikanchiandco.in/herbs.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herbs are a gift of nature. They possess various benefits of which many are still unknown. These add a unique flavour to food and also can be used to treat many diseases. We offer a variety of premium quality Herbs that are grown using no harmful chemicals. Spirulina Powder http://www.srikanchiandco.in/spirulina-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina belongs to the family of algae and is rich in proteins and various other dietary supplements including minerals and vitamins. We offer Spirulina Powder at affordable rates. We ensure that the products are extremely healthy and hygienic to be consumed. Vetiver Roots http://www.srikanchiandco.in/vetiver-roots.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Roots are widely used by farmers to help prevent soil and water erosion as they bind the soil firmly. These are also used as animal feed as they provide the required supplements and stamina for the animals. Omavalli Plant http://www.srikanchiandco.in/omavalli-plant.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Omavalli Plant also known as the ajwain plant is used for home remedies especially for treating cough and the common cold. It has a minty and spicy taste and strong odour. It can also be used to treat various other digestion and appetite related problems. Dried Hibiscus Flower http://www.srikanchiandco.in/dried-hibiscus-flower.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Dried Hibiscus Flowers in bulk and medium sized quantities. These are used popularly to make hair grow strong and lustrous. These dried petals can also be used to make tea. Hibiscus has a lot of health as well as beauty benefits. Fresh Basil Leaves http://www.srikanchiandco.in/fresh-basil-leaves.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basil is a herb that has a variety of uses from medical to cooking. It is an integral part of the Italian cuisine. Basil leaves house excellent medical properties and can be used to treat cold, cough and stomach related issues. Fresh basil leaves add an unmatched flavour to food. Dried Papaya Leaves http://www.srikanchiandco.in/dried-papaya-leaves.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Papaya Leaves are used in many homemade beauty remedies including treating acne. They can be made into a tea and also can be used for their medicinal benefits for various diseases. The papaya leaves that we offer have been completely sun dried and then carefully packed into moisture proof packets that ensure a fairly reasonable shelf life. Sothu Kathalai http://www.srikanchiandco.in/sothu-kathalai.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera is known as Sothu Kathalai in Tamil. It is well known for curing skin and hair related problems like dandruff and pimples. It is also healthy to be consumed as it contains dietary supplements that are vital to a healthy diet. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.srikanchiandco.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading suppliers of Fresh Red Chilli in medium and bulk sized quantities to all our customers. Red chilli is an important ingredient used to add spice and flavour to many delicious dishes. We obtain organic chilli from renowned place. Green Coffee Beans http://www.srikanchiandco.in/green-coffee-beans.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee beans that have not been roasted are referred to as the Green Coffee Beans. These beans are said to house numerous benefits like weight reduction, heart disease prevention and many more. We are a leading supplier of these beans in hygienically sealed packets that promise a reasonable shelf life. Fresh Yellow Daisy Flower http://www.srikanchiandco.in/fresh-yellow-daisy-flower.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Daisy is a popular flower that is well known for its medicinal benefits. It is used to treat wounds and cuts externally. When consumed internally, it can treat a variety of diseases like kidney stones, swollen feet, cough, common cold, constipation and bladder stones to name a few. We are a trusted supplier of Fresh Yellow Daisy Flower in large sized quantities. Fresh Wintergreen Leaves http://www.srikanchiandco.in/fresh-wintergreen-leaves.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wintergreen leaves are known for their unique aroma and excellent medicinal properties. We supply Fresh Wintergreen Leaves in bulk and medium sized quantities to all our consumers. Our consumers include various markets and also individual retailers from different locations. Dry Fruits http://www.srikanchiandco.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A balanced diet required the intake of Dry Fruits. These contain high levels of iron and also prevent heart diseases and cholesterol. They make great snacks as they are filling and nutritious as well. We have been supplying hygienically packed Dry Fruits to many markets and individual retailers for quite a few years. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.srikanchiandco.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli is widely used in cooking. It adds spice to the food and makes it delicious to eat. The chilli that we supply has been obtained from reputed and trusted farms that have cultivated these with almost no chemicals making them healthy to be consumed. Kerala Matta Rice http://www.srikanchiandco.in/kerala-matta-rice.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kerala Matta Rice is indigenous rice that is famously grown in the soils of Kerala. It has a unique flavour that goes well with meat. It is used to prepare exclusive delicacies, especially in the southern parts of India and in Sri Lanka. Coconut Products http://www.srikanchiandco.in/coconut-products.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of premium quality Coconut Products. They are obtained from the husk of the coconuts by efficient processing done by advanced machinery. We have been supplying these to many markets and individual retailers for quite a number of years now. Pure Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.srikanchiandco.in/pure-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut oil has numerous uses from strengthening the hair to helping in reduce weight loss. We offer high grade Pure Virgin Coconut Oil at affordable rates. These are packed under strict hygienic conditions to ensure that there is no loss in quality. We entertain all bulk and medium sized orders.